New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Duo for life ;)

Male (21) looking for Female Bolands, , Antigua and Barbuda

If you want to know something just ask me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense)
I play onMobile

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureFeet
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Horse, Reptile, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHonestly, I don't enjoy watching tv all that much, i like GoT and the walking dead, beyond that its just movies and whatever kills time if i have to watch it.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny decent horror movie
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Latin, Ambient, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsqwe
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Religious, I don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeDrinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trygetting a girl that actually tell the
truth

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveMoney

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Hockey, Netball, Paintball, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Tennis, Track and Field, Windsurfing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Curling, Football (Australian), Golf, Martial Arts, Rugby, Skating, Tennis
Favorite teamParramatta Eels (NRL)
Favorite college teamGeorge Mason University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Yoga