New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Me :)

Female (29) looking for Male Hengelo, Netherlands

My name is Marleen and I am looking for someone who loves games to. And someone who likes to do things outside and do activity

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Simulation, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games areEuro truck simulator 2
Big Farm
Flyff

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAdministratief medewerker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsArrow
Legends of Tomorrow
Masterchef
Gold Rush
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesHarry Potter
Fantastic Beasts and where to find them
Pirates of the Carribean
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsAdele
Britney Spears
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter
Dan Brown
Idea of funDoing a activity where you can laugh
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCooking lessons

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerI look in a partner a person who I can trust and who is sweet for me. Also he likes to do activitys outdoors.
On the first dateDoing a activity outside. Maybe going to a musea.