New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Can see you

Male (60) looking for Female Slaton, Texas, United States

Good man,respect women, honest caring loving

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onMobile
My favourite games areCrime scene investigation
Soltrie pool

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLawnservice

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNcis law and order
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDeadPool2 ironman
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, New age
Favorite artistsTom petty Luke Bryan kid rock
Reading selectionNews, Mystery, I don't like reading
Idea of funGoing out hanging out with friends
Like camping out riding my motorcycle have sex moonlight walks
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryHave sex in a dressing

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonest open minded
On the first dateWhere ever she decided