New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Message me get to know me .

Male (24) looking for Male Denver, Colorado, United States

Fun shy outgoing and talented young man here .
I just want a life with someone who wants me around.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Other
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areSpyro all of them
Sphinx and the cursed mummy
Destiny 1 and 2
Gears of war all of them
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOnce upon a time
Van helsing
Dr.who
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAvengers movies
Mission impossible movie's

Anything exciting really.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Philosophy
Favorite booksThe lightning thef book series
Idea of funPlaying video games and seeing what we have in common talking with one another still shy and don't know what to ask about most of the time .
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become a model/actor/entrepreneur

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who wants to be with me.
On the first dateGet to know the person be that making conversation over dinner or walk down the street
Talking .

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking