New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Introverted extrvert

Im an odd ball

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Rise Against
How often do you attend punk shows?I need to attend more!
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?I'm a vocalist and I play the piano
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Trall Punk, Celtic Punk, Dance Punk, Folk Punk, Psychobilly

My Cat(s)

What is your cat's name?******* ( it was an accident cause we couldn't think of a name and I crept calling her that when I came home from work and now she responds to it)
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog I want an iguana but mom of the house said no
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Shes black...is that racist?
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMe
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Harley he lives with the family I stay with but my dogs are back at home inn California
What breed is your dog?Australian Shepard
How old is your dog?I guess...10
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBrutus his buckeye
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areGuild wars 2, Bioshock the collection, Horizon Zero Dawn
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSales associate at gamestop

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFirefly, Once Upon a Time, American Horror Story
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesSerenity(2004), Band of Brothers
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsDada Life, Rush, Led Zepplin
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksIT, Homestuck,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe the best me i can without hurting people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI prefer a personality over physical items, though the gestures are meaningful material items cant hold relationships together id rather spend time than money

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Football (Soccer), Ice Skating, Paintball, Shooting, Skateboarding, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American)
Favorite teamDepends on the sport
Favorite college teamOhio State University