New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hard working Single Gamer Mom

My name is Hannah, I am 28, and a single mom of a wonderful little boy. I favor MMORPGs and old school DND (3.0 or 3.5). There are others that I don't mind, but basically fantasy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAdministrative Assistant - Firework Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRight now my Son only wants to watch Moana, BUT when I get to watch tv its Syfy, fantasy stuff, some anime, Marvel movies. TV wise I am currently watching supernatural, 911, and Outpost.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe day after tomorrow, Miyazaki movies, Dr. Strange, BATMAN (any of them)
Music typesRock, Classical
Favorite artistsThe Killers, Muse, Stix, Queen, Nightwish, Within temptation,
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, History, Mystery, Science
Favorite booksThe Tinker series , Fanfics
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGet my own house, with some land, have a small farm, a family with one or two more kids. Work my way the chain at work into a HR training position.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a brain, how knows how to work hard, and yet relax once the day is over. Someone who is supportive and doesn't mine trying new things. Someone who is the same height and or taller than me. Someone who doesnt JUST play games, but wants a family and life as well.