New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fallout and the legend of zelda series

Single mom looking for someone who loves the legend of zelda,fallout,bioshock and a few others as much as me. Dont expect me to be perfect.. i most of the time prefer to not wear make up and wear whatever is comfortable :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areFallout,the legend of zelda series,bioshock,phantasy star universe,kingdom hearts
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor who,family guy,the good place,south park,rick and morty. I watch a ton of tv shows so i dont feel like listing all.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe cat returns,silent hill,resident evil,spirited away,
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsYung lean,kyary pamyu pamyu,S3RL,bring me the horizon
Idea of funVideo games,cooking,laying under the stars,traveling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew food and new places

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeStart a family,traveling,hopefully travel to tokyo

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone sweet,and very caring. Same interests
On the first dateEat out,movies,video games,or lay under the stars and get to know each other