New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi my name is rocco

Male (26) looking for Female Marion, Indiana, United States

I'm 26 with 2 kids in just looking for somebody to play video games with and chill and get to know somebody

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onxBox
My favourite games areBo4 dbx 2 gta
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLine cook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAnything funny or violent
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything scary and bloody
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsDon't really have any just listening to music is enough
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funJust being around the person u love and my a good day
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI'm really down for anything

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerJust somebody that doesn't judge others and is down to just chill
On the first dateReally what ever they want