New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I just want to game

An outgoing gamer who loves guitar abd singing. I try to get more frie ds to play with so its more interesting.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areCall of Duty

Skyrim (havent played in awhile since i restarted my character)

God of War
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleWriter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTeen Titans

Key and Peel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesA Walk to Remember

The Terminator
The Matrix
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsGreen Day
Three Days Grace
Disturbed
American Rejects
Etc.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter

Buso Renkin

A Serious of Unfortunate Events
Idea of funPlaying guitar

Gaming

Or writing books
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping and sky diving

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo help others through what i do best. I want to be someone people can come to with issues.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone whose willing to be there to love me and encourage me through my problems while also not being afraid to steo back and let me handle so.ething from my side. I also wish theyre open to things instead of closed minded.
On the first dateMeet up at the mall or somewhere comfortable for both of us and then take her home to my place and make a meal.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Table Tennis, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Martial Arts
Favorite teamThe Miami Heats
Favorite college teamNorth Carolina State University