New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shy but sweet

Hi everyone! So I'm just gonna get right to it. I'm a very shy person with high levels of anxiety, and playing video games actually helps me with that. I'm team PS4 and I play mostly FPS, along with Spyro, final fantasy, Skyrim and kingdom hearts. I do have a job, I'm a manager for McDonald's. It's not a great job but it's a job. I also do photography on the side. I'm a huge animal lover, and music is my soul. So anyway, I think thats it about me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleClosing Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Killjoy, Firefly, various kinda of Anime
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesLion king. Always lion king
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsEvanescence, Korn, Metallica, System of the down, Boston, Styx, Chicago, REO, Queeen, and many many more
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Nature
Favorite booksHush Hush series, and many kinds on Manga
Idea of funHanging out with friends, playing video games obviously, shopping, and doing my photography.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Gardening, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHmmm, I've always wanted to be on a motorcycle, and ride a horse.

Views

ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to have my own photography business, and to some how incorporate my beliefs into it as well.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonestly tho, I'm looking for someone whose nice, protective, has a job, a car, and a sense of responsibility. Someone who can understand things and can have patience. And someone who isn't judgmental.
On the first dateMost likely meet up for coffee in a crowded area and talk for a bit. I'm a really shy person so I like to meet in public for the first few times.