New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gamer Girl looking for Gamer Boy

Female (34) looking for Male Layton, Utah, United States

I love gaming, movies, Comic Cons, cosplay, and reading. My gaming genre usually leans towards horror games but I do like survival games and RPGs. I do not like perverted remarks as an opening so if that's your pick up gimmicks, move on.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Paramore
How often do you attend punk shows?Not often

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
What is your cat's name?Naruto
How old is your cat?4
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Chihuahua
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Mix
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?Yes
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Chiquita, Belle, Tink, Fawn and Batman
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua
How old is your dog?Varies
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areUndertale, Bendy and the Ink Machine and Five Nights at Freddy's
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse

Education & Employment

SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsToo many to actually list
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, New age, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksThere's a lot of books I love.
Idea of funGaming, Comic conventions, movies, not really dealing with people very much
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeTo be a creative writer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKindness, humor, empathy, not a cheating has been, fun, loving, doesnt care that I'm a nerdy girl, doesnt judge
On the first dateDepends