New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cute, Slytherin, Gamer.

I am a bit of a nerd. Huge Harry Potter fan, Slytherin all the way. Definitely a Marvel girl with some DC tendencies. Love zombie shows, reading, going to the movies, sushi, gaming, and spoiling my dog. I am a community resource provider with Easterseals. If you want to know something about me then just ask I’m an honest person just trying to find someone that I can be comfortable and myself with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areKingdom hearts
Destiny
Dead or alive 5
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtSecret piercings, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCommunity resource trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking dead
Z nation
I zombie
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThere’s too many
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsAlan walker
Big Bang
Psy
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funHanging out with friends drinking and doing karaoke at my favorite bar
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySurfing

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be healthy, happy, to be dependable, helpful just an all around good person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that I can be comfortable with and be myself with.
On the first dateNot sure, it would depend on the person and what they are comfortable with, walking around a park or going to a bar.