New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my player #2!

Female (44) looking for Male Ocala, Florida, United States

I'm sweet, sassy, nerdy. Mixed with a lot of country. Pretty chill down to earth. Pretty much a homebody. I will leave the rest up to questions to be asked for conversation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC
My favourite games areWorld of Warcraft, pubg, realm royal..right now
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleNursing asstent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Industrial, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksThe Wizard's First Rule
Idea of funA full weekend I'm nothing but binge gaming!
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone that is honest, faithful, has things in common with me. As well as loyal, someone that is also not too clingy. Yet still shows they care.
On the first dateFor Real Estate that would have to depend on whether the person I meet this close to me or not. I even consider a gaming together a first date. I know that's rather nerdy but hey