New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Never lose hope.

~If you keep me interested, then it's a good sign. 
~Friendship first, then see what happens
~Really new to the whole dating scene
~Prefer someone who isn't too far from me tho (i can't do long distance) 
~Nonchalant kind of girl (Not sure if it's good or bad thing) 
~Honesty is key
~Don't like fakes/players/liars

Love: 
~Singing 
~Pokemon 
~Ani me 
~Music 
~Learning new things 

Languages I want to learn: Japanese, Korean

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games arePokemon
Tales games (like Tales of Vesperia, Tales of Symphonia, etc)
Kingdom Hearts
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFront Associate Lead at Bakery

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMainly anime and animated shows, like Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood, Sailor Moon, Pokemon, Digimon
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesStudio Ghibli, Guardians of the Galaxy, Wreck It Ralph, Kingsman
Music typesPop, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsI mainly listen to jpop/pop/anime songs
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksDon't really have a favorite book
Idea of funRound 1, amusement park, festivals, carnivals, night markets, karaoke
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryI haven't really tried a lot of things since I don't go out much, but I am open to trying anything

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLiving life day by day, never worrying about the future, living in the now.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, funny, caring, silly, adventurous, quality time
On the first dateI'm pretty quiet and shy at the beginning, but I do open up if I'm interested in someone. I like going to arcades cuz it's a fun atmosphere. Also karaoking is fun.