New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sing to me :)

Im not the best gamer but i do enjoy it. I am also a streamer. I am a single mother with plenty of curves. Yes that means im fat and not ashamed of it. Hahaha.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Pleasant hill

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Noba
What breed is your dog?Sheltie/ corgi
How old is your dog?9
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?I used to run a reptile rescue. Reptiles are my passion. Ive possessed, small lizards and lizards up to 50+ lbs. Small snakes and snakes pudding 100lbs. Crocodiles, which were my favorites. Even spiders and scorpions and bats.
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyleaves
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal, Reptile, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCrew trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds, svu, 911, the passage
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo mamy to list.
Neverending story, paranormal activity, haunting in Connecticut, lovely molly, porates of the carribean, harry potter, lotr, big hero 6, moana, the list goes on and on
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsRight now, alec benjamin, halsey, lardi c, pretty much anything nightcore touches
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Poetry
Favorite booksWicked lovely and game slaves
Idea of funI like gaming and technology, reading, writing, drawing, spending time and playing with my son, camping, fishing, hiking, kayaking, white water rafting, anything to be on the water really, exploring, road trips or random drives, drifting and car shows and much more
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHmmm not sure

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeToo be the best version of me and to help others when i can. I want my happy ending. A loving family i can call my own.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA connection. That spark. Loyal and trustworthy and who trusts me. No mind games. Fun but serious when needed. Cuddler required.
On the first dateclassic dinner and a movie. Our throw pillows in the back of a truck and lay out under the stars. Going to a playground. Anything we'd both enjoy where we could get to know each other.