New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Musically obsessed health nut.

Kind of a shy introvert at first, until I get to know people. I love almost all music, and even produce Trance and House in my spare time. I can also play the piano somewhat. I'm also focused on fitness, cycling everywhere - even in the dead of winter! I'm an animal loving vegan (mostly) who likes action, comedy and sci fi movies and shows. I like most video games, especially racing, rpg and shooters (fps and tps).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFlash, Supergirl, Supernatural, Stranger Things
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesButterfly Effect, Project Almanac, Time Crimes, Pitch Black, Ruby Sparks, Romeo Must Die, Cradle to the Grave, Dr. Strange, Guardians of the Galaxy
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsOrjan Nilsen, Ferry Corsten, Armin Van Buuren, Gareth Emery, Solarstone, Protoculture, Sean Tyas, Megadeth, Metallica, Disturbed, Thousand Foot Crutch, Skillet, Rebecca St James, DC Talk, Jars of Clay
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Instructional, Music, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksThe Dark Half, Snow Crash, The Book of Atrus, Ready Player One, Dance Music Manual Vol 1
Idea of funGoing for a walk anywhere - enjoying the weather on a warm sunny day, concerts, watching a new movie with friends, dining out, cycling and exploring new places. Having others around to share the experience!
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving. Never had the chance - I'm afraid of heights, so haven't taken the plunge yet.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeUltimate goal is to create a piece of music that is downloaded by a ton of people.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness