New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dad first; then games, karaoke and outdoor activities in no particular order.

Male (36) looking for Female Crowley, Texas, United States

A loyal, hard working man just looking to survive long enough to see my dreams come to fruition.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areHearthstone
World of Warcraft
Final Fantasy X
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSoftware Validation Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWhite Collar, Burn Notice, Big Bang Theory, Auction Hunters, Myth Busters, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movies1) Princes Bride
2) Anything Marvel
3) Pool Hall Junkies
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsShinedown
Avenged Sevenfold
Green Day
Simple Plan
Imagine Dragons
3 Doors Down
Bullet For My Valentine
Pentatonix
Stone Sour
Reading selectionComputers, Mystery, Reference
Favorite booksAll of the Dan Brown books, Digital Fortress in particular.
Idea of funKaraoke night with good friends and a few drinks, a quiet camping trip with campfire food, or just piling up on the couch with a great movie. It truly depends on the mood and situation.
HobbiesLearning, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Camping, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryParasailing... Bucket list fore sure. I'm planing a trip to Switzerland in the near future to give it a shot.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
Goal in lifeBegin a consulting business for Logistical Software.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence and femininity are important to me. Beyond that, and obviously physical attraction, great communication. I think its important for partners to be able to talk about anything, even commonly uncomfortable topics.

Physically; I prefer slender to average built women, typically 5'5" or shorter.
On the first dateIce Skating... Great place to laugh, flirt, tease and talk lightheartedly.