New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm what Willis was talking about

Hey there! Tony is the name and gaming is well... my game!!! Crappy pun yes... but care, I do not. Anyway I'm kinda new to dating sites and I know I'm not what most girls like but I figured I would try anyway. Anyhow just hit me up sometime if somehow I peak your interest ^_^

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?N/A
How often do you attend punk shows?Never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Mia
What breed is your dog?Not sure
How old is your dog?2 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?N/A
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBig tennis ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Puzzle
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areAnything sports, Saw 1-2, GTA
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHost

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsScrubs and Riverdale
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesSaw 1-8 And Rush Hour 1-3
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsThree Days Grace, I Prevail, Funeral For a Friend, Innerpartysystem
Reading selectionComic, Horror, Humor, Sports
Favorite booksJust Be Chill
Idea of funBowling, Movies, Chilling at home, Yugioh tournaments, Mini Golf, Sporting Events, Dining out
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be married, be a sportscaster and have a family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomebody who can take care of themselves without the constant need of attention
On the first dateCoffee date or Dinner and a Movie... keep it simple

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American)
Favorite teamMINNESOTA VIKINGS BABY!!!!
Favorite college teamTexas Christian University