New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my player 2

I enjoy story games, lego and shooting games

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleData entry clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds, Doctor Who, Red Dwarf, Big bang theory
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesAnything Disney
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionFantasy, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksHouse of night books
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make me laugh, who I can connect with
On the first dateI like walking around the mall or park to get to know the person, maybe dinner