New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gamer

Night owl all the way

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Role Playing
I play onxBox
My favourite games areHalo ark and saints row
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSsi

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsDragon Ball super inuyasha anime mostly
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Favorite artistsKid Rock Eminem Garth Brooks Bret Michaels Evanescence Disturbed five finger death Punch imagine dragons
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy
Idea of funPlaying video games going camping fishing swimming at the pool in the summertime
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerThat has the same things that I do
On the first dateGo to a movie then come back to my house and hang out play video games