New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello! I am a Big Beautiful T. rex!

A driven and passionate nurse that wants to be a mental health practitioner one day.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation, Puzzle, Other
I play onOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areI am obsessed with Mario Party!
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRegistered Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHow I Met Your Mother, Friends, Grey’s Anatomy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesTroy, Tristan and Isolde, Passengers, braveheart, Eat Pray Love
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, New age, Gospel
Favorite artistsFlorence and the Machine
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Health, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Hunger Games series, books about psychology/self help
Idea of funGoing to a new restaurant, walking downtown, hitting a farmer’s market, playing Mario Party, playing with puppies
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting!

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe happy and make a bunch of other people happy :) (by hopefully being a mental health nurse practitioner one day)