New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Game once in your life

Male (37) looking for Male Beveren, Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium

Social networking gamestreamer like racing games and open world games

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Survival Horror
I play onPlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areFinale fantasy 15 dat one edition.
Onrush.
Tekken7/mortal combatXL
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageBelgian
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones
Channel 6
Play sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsAvicii
Dimitri Vegas en like Mike
Hozier
Paloma Faith
Reading selectionSports
Idea of funJust get relaxed stream games and have laughs with my followers
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV