New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Healing Soul

Male (43) looking for Female Hebron, Kentucky, United States

I like my video games as much as I like to live a simple life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Job TitleMachine Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCurrently rewatching Shameless.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAll time favorite movie: Memento
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsStill waiting on the new Tool album... August 30th.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksStill a fan of Kurt Vonnegutt
Idea of funExploring new friendships.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBeing married?

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo learn, live and love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who doesnt need me to help them, but want me to be there.
On the first dateTalk and flirt I suppose.