New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hardcore gamer and Streamer

Female (27) looking for Male Asker, Akershus, Norway

Visit my twitch at PoisonaGaming for live streams

You talk to me at own risk
I swear I rage I throw stuff but I'm damn good at what I do ;)

Talk to me or play a game with me join my stream or in game chat.

I play on PS4 but merging to PC in a few months (PC is freaking expensive)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Raven
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Shes a mix
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toyMy feet
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areElder Scrolls Online
Apex Legends
Fortnite
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I stream.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsVikings
Game of thrones
The 100
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesLion king
The pianist
Sniper
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin
Favorite artistsJosh Groban
Ed Sheran
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funPlaying games or go fishing and or hunting
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Travel, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryShark diving
Paragliding
Roapjump

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeOpen up a shelter for abandoned animals

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA guy who doesnt cheat/lie/hide stuff or being mad for me having Male friends...
On the first dateProbably play games maybe go for dinner before or after