New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey laddies!

Female (27) looking for Male Mandal, Vest-Agder, Norway

Får se om jeg finner en artig fyr å game med???? Starter med å ramse opp dine konsoller og hvilke spill det går i????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areSuper Mario 64, Wow og Tera
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Outlander, Grimm, X files, NCIS...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarry Potter!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Latin, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsNightwish(Tarja) Within Temptation, Ffdp, Manowar, AC/DC, Tina Turner, Aretha Franklin...
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksHarry Potter! Agatha Christie, P.C Cast...
Idea of funI'm the fun one, and you are gonna laugh????
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDykking med haier..

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeFamilie med hus og dyr❤ Huset skal ha eget gaming rom????

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRar og stolt av det! Ingen festeløve, velkledd og velstelt, humoristisk, omtenksom, forståelsesfull, trofast...
On the first dateCafé besøk, kino, restaurant, gåtur..