New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Back to the dating world

Down to earth pet food and gaming lover needing my duo partner in life and gaming.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Dual sport / enduro
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideThe one that takes me nowhere

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBall
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Third Person Shooter
I play onxBox, Mobile
My favourite games areBattlefield 4 Pubg Halo
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCustomer service Representative and bartender

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI have many shows AHS is by far my fav. Titans, Supernatural and many more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesAvatar, Zombie Land, any and all Marval or DC.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsThe Used, Adventure Club, The Cadillac's, Tool, Incubus, Deftones
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksTo Kill a Mocking Bird
Idea of funThe Beach with a book or just sitting at home gaming
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find my Duo partner and live happily ever after. But I think that's the go to answer I want to find a wife to be able to come home to that will help not only to live but to succeed and advance our relationship.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHumor
On the first dateDepending on the person that I'm going on a date with I'm very 50/50 I want input on what u like as well so we can plan accordingly. I've made plans before and they turned out horrible, so now I ask so we can both decide together.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Skateboarding, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamCowboys Rockets Texas Tec
Favorite college teamTexas Tech University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting