New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Down to earth, laid back, christian with a great sense of humor

Down to earth, laid back, christian with a great sense of humor. I am pretty much a homebody unless something really fun is happening elsewhere. I stay out of trouble and I dont cause trouble, drama is far from me. I enjoy gaming on ps4, xbox, pc and nintendo switch.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Bible Way Ministries

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areThe Division 1 & 2, Stardew Valley and Rocket League
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTech Support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsI dont watch alot of tv, I am usually always on my computer until football season.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesOf all time would have to be The Labyrinth, Juice, Little Shop of Horrors, Beetlejuice, Boyz N The Hood, etc...
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsmy main love for music is Gospel. Fred Hammond is my favorite artists
Reading selectionComputers, Health, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funSitting at home gaming or hanging out with friends. A cookout, playing monopoloy or uno or even chillin at a park or something.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGolf

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive life, laugh and love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSense of Humor, communication skills, loyalty and respect
On the first dateI am not fancy like that so it doesnt have to be a 5 star restaurant or anything big. Simple dinner date is cool or even an online gaming session lol

Sports

Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Skating, Tennis
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys and Boston Celtics
Favorite college teamMichigan State University