New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ask me if you want to know

.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onWii, Mobile
My favourite games areLegend of Zelda, Metroid and Final Fantasy mobile games
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTrue Blood, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel, Bones, Smallville, Star Trek OG, Star Trek TNG, Star Trek Voyager, Star Trek Deep Space Nine just to name a few I also like Netflix series as well
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Crow, Nightmare on Elm Street, Friday the 13th, Halloween, Child's Play,
Music typesRock, Metal, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsKorn, 10 Years, Eminem, Prodigy, Pearl Jam, some 80's music, Rob Zombie
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksAll Books By Terry Goodkind, All Books By Anne Rice
Idea of funGaming and spending time with my better half.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'll explain later.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeExplain later

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is curvy and chubby and can love me for who I am as a whole
On the first dateThe depends on both of us