New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shy girl just looking for a good guy..

I can be kind of funny sometimes... I like horror games and I love to play music and draw. I LOVE animals!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureHair
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSales Representative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek TNG, Voyager, Deep space 9, Little House on the Prarie, Gilmore Girls (lol), Anime-ASK ME
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHow to Steal a Million, Paths of Glory, Becoming John Malcovich, Lolita, Frank, No Country for Old Men
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Smiths, Depeche Mode, Joy Division, Black Flag, Hall and Oates, Gary Numan, David Bowie, Bob Dylan, Jim Croce, Meshuggah, Lamb of God, Animals as Leaders, The Cure, Incubus, Japan, John Hartford, Steely Dan, Nujabes, The Pretenders, The Carpenters, Ne
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksA Million Little Pieces, Coldheart Canyon, God Delusion, Why Are We in Vietnam?, Rose Madder, The Girl Who Loved Tom Gordon, Dorian Gray, The Devil in the Belfry, Berenice, Power of Exploitation, anything Goosebumps
Idea of funPlaying games, watching movies, going to festivals, making art, cooking, traveling, trying new things
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJazz Club

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeDo everything until there's nothing left to do and i'm bored and then I die.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSmarter than me, Funny, Honest, Opposing views
On the first dateNot awkward