New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i like to play games, especially Co-op, had fun on Multiplayer PS4 or Xbox

Male (45) looking for Female Shepparton, Victoria, Australia

I'm new guy here, I want find new friends & relationship too, I am kind person lover man vary kind, get out a married 14 years now, we get divorce now but we had one beautifully daughter I love so much.. I do get speak problem, not good spelling too but do my best. My job is garden for mini golf park, I want one someone had trust shearing loyalty love and caring. Do love play Games on PS4, I am a artist too. I like find someone love me for who I am about enjoying my life. I love all animals and love kissing & hugging play Games :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areDestiny 2, Gears 5 and dying light
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionSpeech disorders
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleGardens

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Wars, Star Trek, Doctor Who, Marvel and DC, supernatural and more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Wars & Star Trek movies, Marvel and DC movies, big Alien movies too
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsLinkin Park, Imagine Dragons and more
Reading selectionAnthology, Comic, Fantasy, Horror, Religious
Favorite booksI I use audible
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping
Always wanted to trymake new friends

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeChat be first thing, a casual first date would be great or I wouldn’t mind going to a movie or coffee too. Or co-op games :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities
Look for in a partnerI find someone love me for who I am about enjoying life me.
On the first dateChat first