New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It is nice outside.

Male (21) looking for Female McKinney, Texas, United States

Just a player 1 looking for a player 2

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?The Hound
How old is your cat?4
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Not sure
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyBlue little Hedgehog that you can put catnip in.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areFallout New Vegas, Skyrim, and Mount and Blade WarBand
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAssistant Baker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCastle, and FireFly
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesFury, Original trilogy of Star Wars.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsGreen Day, Lindsey Stirling, Dean Martin
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Idea of funAnything to get mind off work. I game but I also hike, and am trying to get into air-soft.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe able to support a family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone trusting and open. Fun but still able to do things separately. We don’t need to do everything together.
On the first dateIt could as simple as getting a meal, or seeing a movie, as long as we can connect and have a good time.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking