New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I play everything except Sport games

Male (19) looking for Female NAMSOS, Nord-Trøndelag, Norway

Gamer, friendly :D

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areCytus 2, Resident Evil Franchise, Persona Franchise
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHells Kitchen
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAll Studio Ghibli Films, Marvel Franchise
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsT+Pazolite
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksManga (Toto! The wonderful adventure) , Stardust, Metro Novel series, Star thief, The castle in the mist, Five nights at freddy’s Novel series, Ready player one, The lost kingdom of Bamarre, The mysterious benedict society
Idea of funHang out and play Videogames! *0*
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryUsing a Snowboard, Skateboard

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo learn coding and programming so that I get a secure and fun job in the future!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness, thoughtfulness, Wise
On the first dateHangout, play games, and maybe get to know each other :)