New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for _you tell me

Down to earth guy want to have some fun . Let's talk

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Role Playing
I play onPC
My favourite games areFallout
Skyrim
Ark
Minecraft
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageDutch
BuildFit
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Job TitleManger

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I wish I had a TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMostly anime
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, History, Nature
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity