New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Fun gamer looking for his equal

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing, Other
I play onxBox, Mobile
My favourite games areFallout series/ark survival evolved/Minecraft
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlemechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsToo many to count
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesToo many to count
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, New age
Favorite artistsMusic tastes very
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksToo many to count
Idea of funEnjoying a good game with friends or a good movie / TV show
HobbiesTV, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryNot really sure never thought about it

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone is willing to give other people a chance
On the first dateTake them out to a movie