New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Geeky stoner nerd

Male (36) looking for Female Sandpoint, Idaho, United States

I'm open to a lot of things

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHydro ceramic sanitation technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Flash Doctor Who just about any type of anime Supergirl Supernatural Black Lightning Arrow DC's Legends of tomorrow
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesSurf Ninjas The Matrix trilogy Lord of the Rings trilogy Hobbit trilogy the Twilight series just about anything vampire or werewolf related action and sci-fi
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks Reba McEntire George Strait Randy Travis LeAnn Rimes John Michael Montgomery Toby Keith I think you get the idea
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksPretty much all of Forgotten Realms Dean Koontz Christopher Paolini
R.L.Stine
Idea of funHaving a nice conversation with someone and other things like D&D playing video games and watching anime
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySasaki

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI am not sure as of yet

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKind and caring heart
On the first datea nice long conversation