New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Heyo

Male (30) looking for Female Vennesla, Vest-Agder, Norway

Teacher and gamer. I do not have sub, but my name plus eightynine equals snapperino just in case.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft)
I play onPC
My favourite games areWorld of Warcraft, CS:GO, Paladins and more
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Game of Thrones, Fringe and tons more!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAce Ventura
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsIn Flames, Bring Me The Horizon, Upon This Dawning, Motionless in White, Soilwork, Five Finger Death Punch, Avenged Sevenfold etc.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Satire
Favorite booksHarry Potter books are always winners!
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLiving the good life with a wife and kids.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy
Look for in a partnerA person that respect me for who I am, that she is trustworthy, kind, caring and loyal.
On the first dateGrab a coffee and get to know each other. Go for a stroll alongside the beach or just meet up and do something fun.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting