New here? Sign Up Have an account?

28, Male, Adventurer seeking fellowship.

Male (28) looking for Female Andenes, Nordland, Norway

A grown up man looking for someone to fight goblins with.

Not very spontaneous, not too stubborn.

I have a dog and i'm o.k with animals.

I love BBQ food.

I can be sentimental, it's o.k to tear up while getting good loot.

Enjoy trips to nature once in a while.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?His name's Rex
What breed is your dog?He's a mix between Grey elkhound, Schaefer and Alaska Husky.

He's a walking, borking, bundle of joy.
How old is your dog?10 years old.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?I do like cats.
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyHe's deathly afraid of loud chew-toy noises so it's toys charged with snacks.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Wii
My favourite games areDark Souls 2, but i enjoy the whole series, also a big fan of Souls-like games Nioh for an example.

Fallout New Vegas, Big fan of the Fallout series, it's just something about the wasteland, ya dig?

Kingdom Hearts, got a place on my pedestal of favourites, like how you get to explore the different worlds.
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleFisher Apprentice

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Pianist
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funPlaying together, watching movies or shows. Being lazy together.
HobbiesGames

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Drinking, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryVisiting well known places.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeSurvive.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who cares for others and brightens every room they walk into.
On the first dateA cup of tea/coffee at a café or enjoying a movie together.