New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my homebody gamer girl

Male (37) looking for Female El Paso, Texas, United States

Laid back, introverted homebody gamer.

Netflix, Vudu, YouTube.

Real Facts

I rarely go out
I don''t go to Bars, Clubs or Concerts.

I am sorry I am just not an outgoing person.
Very shy, but I have opened up once I am comfortable. I am an open book so feel free to ask me anything and I mean anything ok. I prefer a homebody gamer and I prefer a real relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Role Playing
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areBattlefield 1
Neverwinter
Diablo 3
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCsr

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, History, Science
Idea of funJust chilling, watch movies or play games. I am laidback and simple
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to help others and live comfortably and Happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first datePlay games or watch a movie together