New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you my harley

Male (42) looking for Female Sanford, Florida, United States

Im a big guy looking for a big love. That is all....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areArk. Minecraft. Skyrim
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOpen and closer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDark crystal. Raising dion. Transformers. Thunder cats.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesBicentennial man. Dead poet society. Trouble along the way. Harry potter. Star wars. Lord of the rings.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsCounting crows. Third day. Dave Mathews band. Cat williams. Neil diamond. Bon jovi. Echo 7 .
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksA seperate piece. Dragon drums collection. The inheritance cycle. Ink heart collection. Enders game collection
Idea of funPlaying games. Watching sun sets playing and dancing in the rain. Swimming working out
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting