New here? Sign Up Have an account?

nerdy guy looking for nerdy gal

Male (36) looking for Female Red Oak, Texas, United States

looking someone to watch anime and play magic with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?none

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlecourtesy clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsattack on titan
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesjumanji with robin williams
Music typesRock
Favorite artiststhree days grace
Reading selectionComic
Favorite booksthe amazing spiderman
Idea of funhanging out with friends and playing video games
HobbiesGames, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Playing video games
Always wanted to trynothing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifebest the person i can be

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partneri am looking for someone that has the same interest as me
On the first datedinner and a movie