New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here I am!

Male (31) looking for Female Tyristrand, Buskerud, Norway

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Sports, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areThe Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind
Hollow Knight
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 7" (200 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRoute leader /planner, coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesDances with Wolves,
The Lord of the Rings,
Star Wars
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite booksThe Ninth Insight
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeAffect life in a positive, constructive manner.

Having a loving family of my own.

I have these things checked out on my list: a job, car and a house.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI find these qualities one ofe the most important ones:

Loyalty, empathy, honesty, precence.
On the first dateGrab a cup of coffee (or milkshake, I'm a sucker for milkshakes) or something to eat. Perhaps combined with a movie or a walk, shopping etch.

Ask me about what I want to do on the second date.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga