New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for relationship

Male (35) looking for Female Aurora, Colorado, United States

Im single and looking for my better half. I've been playing guitar over 25years. Have any questions just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBeen into The Walking Dead, Flash, Big Mouth
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesInterview with the Vampire, Lost Boys, Hellraiser.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsThe Amity Affliction, Iron Maiden. stuff like that
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, Going to a concert