New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Weeb gamer trash

Not alot to talk about i like final fantasy rpg's anime kawaii stuff aso the .hack//infection series was my life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Nightmare
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Bearded dragon
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Black domestic mid hair
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyBirds feathers and people
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleLiving the life until march

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsDang ummmm

Steven universe...
Pokémon diamond & pearl
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesThe 5th element
Blade runner old one
Dbz battle of the gods
Nausicaa and the valley of the wind
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsDaft punk, one more time
P.SUS, use love
Snail house pixel galaxy
Paramore, ain't it fun
Bmth, crucify me
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy
Favorite booksCarcaptor sakura manga
Deltora quest books
Fairytail manga
Idea of funSleeping or having a gaming sesh
HobbiesExercising, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryTravelling the world that or boxing even though im weak as hell

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and see the world

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIm not really sure atleast someone who can name every single pokémon by looks
On the first dateAwkward silence intensifies