New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gamer guy

Hi I'm looking for someone to spend my life with, I clean,cook,play games when not working or take walks, im working on leveling up my life with getting a car , I love dunks coffee ,I like different types of music and movies, I'm laid-back and enjoy the day .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areDying light. Cellphone game
Metro. Hero arena.
Farcry.
The Evil within.
The sims
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsBreaking bad.
House.
Star trek (I don't know about the new one)
I like anime shows
Cold case,48h and other detective ,cop documentary.
And other shows.
Favorite moviesI watch all as long is not boring to me I'm not into movies like the Ouija board .
Favorite artistsAny music
Favorite booksNot sure lol
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Goal in lifeGet married to someone awesome through good and bad.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCaring, speaking up for their opinion ,
Not afraid to say the truth, trust,love , someone that will not cheat and not be about them self.
On the first dateI'm not going to text a 50 shades memo lol so first date can be going to the movies or going out to eat or taking a walk talking or going to a park talk or chill do some gaming, movie,tv show , playing cards as long as we have a good time .

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Boxing, Fencing, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Softball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting