New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My princess is definitely in some castle. Taking my time to find her.

Corny, I know.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAccountant/ Travel Agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones
Adventure Time
Jojo’s Bizarre Adventure
My Hero Academia
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funGoing for a cup of coffee and hang in person, given that time can be made in the morning.
Go to the gym after work, or go out to eat and be lazy
Evening hunting monsters in MH:W
Or sit in the living room to watch something
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryGoing to Spain
Play Co-op in Anthem (PS4)
Sky diving
Meeting someone with the same energy level of wanting to explore new places, but will also be ok with staying home and chill

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTravel to more countries in the world than there are states in the US

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for a woman who knows what they want in life. Can be independent but knows when to ask for assistance. A relationship being a partnership, not a dependence.
On the first dateFirst date, talk over coffee
Second date, talk over tacos
Third date, talk over drinks.