New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Football

Male (22) looking for Female Masury, Ohio, United States

Hi my name is Eli Anderson I'm 23 I'm a caregiver for my mom I'm a cancer survivor I stream and play on Xbox

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Gizzy
What breed is your dog?She is a Chihuahua and Pomeranian
How old is your dog?11
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Other
I play onxBox, Mobile
My favourite games areGta5,smite, Batman
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDbz haven
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesOver the top Expendables Terminator
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan , Eminem, Eric Church
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Mystery
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Games, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing to texas

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKindness, careing, independent
On the first dateWatch a movie and take out or home cooked meal,