New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I need a woman to cuddle me

Male (36) looking for Female Morwell, Victoria, Australia

I am single and looking anytype of woman to be with me rest my life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onxBox
My favourite games areCall of duty forza collection and also sport games
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleI feeling bored and lonely

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor who and knight rider and wwe network and also sport show eg AFL and cricket
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFast and furious collection and marvel collection and other movie
Music typesRap, Metal
Favorite artistsI like black eyed peas and so fresh music
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Fiction, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksDoctor who
Idea of funAny of fun of my ideas
HobbiesSports, TV, Internet, Games, Cars, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryPlaying the games or going out

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGet marry and have kids n make family

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerAny partner i am looking for to be with me forever and life
On the first dateMovie and dinner first date or dinner then drive out somewhere

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Cricket, Football (Australian)
Enjoys watchingCricket, Football (Australian), Wrestling
Favorite teamEssendon
Favorite college teamNone