New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Military Legend/Hero looking to be a boyfriend to one LUCKY girl.

I fought in Africa Sierra Leone back in 2005. I am one of the legendary cadets from Artillery core at the Bay Street Armoury here on Vancouver Island, BC, Canada, from 2002 to 2005. I am a Ex-RCMP officer in Kelowna, BC, Canada. And a lot more. A true ex military legend and hero is what I am. --- Only other Atheists are allowed to message me please! - I live on my own with my cat (Kenzie). I own a home gym (Bow Flex Revolution). I work part time while I go to college part time. I am a straight A student in college. I am in college doing some upgrading courses to get a career in Health Services to become a Fitness Instructor. I work at the Surely Mermaid in Sidney BC Canada next to the Port Sidney Marina. I live on Vancouver Island although I am from Kelowna. I do not smoke cigarettes. I have nothing wrong with liquor or beer. I keep a clean house. I am into martial arts. The martial arts I do is called Commando Krav Maga. Its a martial arts all about saving lives and the lives of your loved ones. --- If you want to know about all 9 reasons on what makes me a legend and a hero in real life just ask. I will reply back with them.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Choppers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?None
Name your favorite place or road to rideNone

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Kenzie
How old is your cat?8
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?I do not know
What gender is your cat?Female
Your cat's favorite toyThe cat tree
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMOBA (ex: League of Legends), Sports, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, Wii
My favourite games areLord Of The Rings Online, StarCraft 1 Remastered, and Final Fantasy games
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePT Dishwasher and Prep.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Simpsons and South Park
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMajor Payne, Hot Shots 1 & 2, The Rock, Scary movies, and more
Music typesRap
Favorite artistsbangin on wax crip side
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funVideo games and martial arts training in Commando Krav Maga.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryCrabbing as I love fishing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeCommando Krav Maga instructor and Fitness Instructor

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThere are only 3 things my match has to agree to 1) Don't ask for money or I will delete and block you. 2) Don't ask me to sign up to any other dating site. 3) You must be a real woman. Bots and models will be ignored. - I love a woman who makes the first move and asks me out. I get a lot of woman messaging me making the first move. So don't be shy. Message me and make the first move like all the other ladies do.
On the first dateAnything and everything

Sports

Enjoys playingMartial Arts & MMA, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite teamDon't have one.
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga