New here? Sign Up Have an account?

[MELS] Geekomm

I'm a tankie and I love video games.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUruguayan
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTBBT, BTVS, Web of Lies, Deadliest Warrior, Forged in Fire, Alarm für Cobra 11, Numb3rs, Mr Pickles, House MD, Águila Roja...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movies88 minutes, Hostel, Final Destination, Pulp Fiction, Project X, Die Welle, Once upon a time in Hollywood, The lovely bones...
Music typesMetal
Favorite artistsDelain, BMTH (before Sempiternal), Suicide Silence (until Mitch's death), Sirenia (prior to Ailyn being fired), Lordi, ERR...
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Comic, Computers, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Technical, I don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Cars, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDriving a car with an AR windshield.

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live in England from the age of 30 to the day I die.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnerA second player for gaming, mostly.
On the first dateGoing to a metal festival, like the 7000 tons of metal would be great!