New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The narwhal bacons at midnight!

GT: Hey its lyndsey

Here are some of my interests!

- Gaming, I mostly play Xbox but I really want to get into PC and Tabletop games!
- LARPing, yes It's geeky but its actually quite fun.
- The internet, I frequent the site Reddit...mostly r/trees.
- Computers, I like technology.
- Comedy, nothing phases me!
- Writing, I like to write humorous short stories.

I just want to sit at home playing games with my better half, someone who likes me for me. Someone to smoke with, and experience life.

Things you should know:

- I'm not very lady like.
- Communication is the key to everything.
- I smoke medicinal herb.
- I hate yelling, I don't like angry people.

So shoot me a message if you'd like, I'd love to hear from you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsCat, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, anything of the sort. I also like competition shows.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesThe Count of Monte Cristo
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age
Favorite artists10 Years, Breaking Benjamin, Avenged Sevenfold
Reading selectionHorror, Humor, Mystery, Satire
Idea of funPlaying Video Games! Along with going to the park (I love the playground!) I also like LARP.
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Family, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life as much as possible, right now I'm living life for the day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with the same interests as me, who doesn't mind being the butt of a joke. A guy who's chill and isn't into going out all the time.
On the first dateStay in and talk, or go to a park.